Musician + Songwriter + Bandleader. "Young heart, old soul - blurring lines between generations and genres"  

​​2022 

DECEMBER

  • ​​Friday, December 2, 2022. 8:00 - 11:00 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL
  • ​​Saturday, December 3, 2022. 6:00 - 9:00 pm. Kelly & Mason DUO @ Johnsonville NIGHT LIGHTS - Florida Garden, Naples Botanical Garden, Naples, FL
  • Monday, December 5, 2022. Kelly & Mason DUO @ Johnsonville NIGHT LIGHTS - MAIN STAGE, Naples Botanical Garden, Naples, FL
  • Tuesday, December 6,2022. 6:00 - 9:00 pm. Kelly & Mason Trio with Brad @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL
  • ​​Friday, December 9, 2022. 8:00 - 11:00 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022. 7:00 - 10:00 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ Private Club, Naples, FL
  • ​Sunday, December 11, 2022. Bassist Jimmy Allen returns to Naples.
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022. 5:00 - 7:00 pm. Kelly & Mason Trio @ Private Club, Naples, FL
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022. Kelly & Mason BAND @ Johnsonville NIGHT LIGHTS - MAIN STAGE, Naples Botanical Garden, Naples, FL
  • ​​Friday, December 16, 2022. 8:00 - 11:00 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2022. Kelly & Mason DUO @ Johnsonville NIGHT LIGHTS - MAIN STAGE, Naples Botanical Garden, Naples, FL
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022. Kelly & Mason BAND @ Johnsonville NIGHT LIGHTS - MAIN STAGE, Naples Botanical Garden, Naples, FL
  • Friday, December 23, 2022. 8:00 - 11:00 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL
  • Saturday, December 24, 2022. CHRISTAMS EVE. 5:00 - 11:00 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL
  • Sunday, December 25, 2022. CHRISTMAS DAY.
  • Monday, December 26, 2022. Kelly & Mason DUO @ Johnsonville NIGHT LIGHTS - Florida Garden, Naples Botanical Garden, Naples, FL
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2022. Kelly & Mason DUO @ Johnsonville NIGHT LIGHTS - Florida Garden, Naples Botanical Garden, Naples, FL
  • ​​Friday, December 30, 2022. 8:00 - 11:00 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL
  • Saturday, December 31, 2022. NEW YEAR'S EVE. Kelly & Mason private event, Naples, FL


2023

JANUARY

  • Sunday, January 1, 2023. Kelly & Mason BAND @ Johnsonville NIGHT LIGHTS - MAIN STAGE, Naples Botanical Garden, Naples, FL
  • Friday, January 6, 2023. 8:00 - 11:00 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL
  • Sunday, January 8, 2023. 11:00 - 2:00 pm. Kelly & Mason Trio @ Private Club, Naples, FL
  • Friday, January 13, 2023. 8:00 - 11:00 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2023. 11:00 - 2:00 pm. Kelly & Mason Duo @ AVE MARIA TOWN CENTER, Ave Maria, FL
  • Friday, January 20, 2023. 8:00 - 11:00 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL
  • Friday, January 27, 2023. 8:00 - 11:00 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL


FEBRUARY

  • Friday, February 3, 2023. 8:00 - 11:00 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2023. 5:30 - 8:30 pm. Mason solo @ Private Club, Naples, FL
  • Friday, February 10, 2023. 8:00 - 11:00 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL
  • Saturday, February 11, 2023, Kelly & Mason @ Private Club, Naples, FL
  • Sunday, February 12, 2023. 11:00 - 2:00 pm. Kelly & Mason Trio @ Private Club, Naples, FL
  • Tuesday, February 14,2023. VALENTINE'S DAY.
  • ​Friday, February 17, 2023. 8:00 - 11:00 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023. 11:00 - 2:00 pm. Kelly & Mason Duo @ AVE MARIA TOWN CENTER, Ave Maria, FL​
  • Friday, February 24, 2023. 8:00 - 11:00 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL


MARCH

  • ​​Friday, March 3, 2023. 8:00 - 11:00 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL
  • S​​Friday, March 10, 2023. 8:00 - 11:00 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL
  • Sunday, March 12, 2023. 11:00 - 2:00 pm. Kelly & Mason Trio @ Private Club, Naples, FL
  • ​Friday, March 17, 2023. 8:00 - 11:00 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL
  • ​Friday, March 24, 2023. 8:00 - 11:00 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL
  • ​Friday, March 31, 2023. 8:00 - 11:00 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL


APRIL

  • Tuesday, April 4, 2023. 11:00 - 2:00 pm. Kelly & Mason Duo @ AVE MARIA TOWN CENTER, Ave Maria, FL
  • ​Friday, April 7, 2023. GOOD FRIDAY, 8:00 - 11:00 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL
  • Friday, April 14, 2023. 8:00 - 11:00 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL
  • ​​Friday, April 21, 2023. 8:00 - 11:00 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL
  • ​​Friday, April 28, 2023. 8:00 - 11:00 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL


MAY

  • Sunday, May 14, 2023. MOTHER'S DAY. 11:00 - 2:00 pm. Kelly & Mason Trio @ Private Club, Naples, FL


NOVEMBER

  • Saturday, November 11, 2023. 6:00 - 8:00 pm. Kelly & Mason Band. Private event (Jade Strings), Naples, FL