Musician + Songwriter + Bandleader. "Young heart, old soul - blurring lines between generations and genres"  

"Mason offers your guests the very best, sophisticated, live entertainment!"

The London Club Review – Yelp. Dined on Friday, November 18, 2022.
We were upstairs on Friday night and Kelly and the band rocked the house down. What a great time we all had … Fantastic music and great food. Can't go wrong.  Can't wait to go back. 
James O. North Miami Beach, FL - 5 stars


The London Club Review - Open Table. Dined on October 21, 2022.

Fantastic fun evening in the London Room. Good, service, martinis and music were all A+. (Kelly & Mason Band)

RoryO. New York Area - 5 stars


Bellasera Resort Review – Trip Advisor. Reviewed June 2022
Seven of us went to London Club Friday night to celebrate 2 birthdays. Music for 8 o’clock seating was AWESOME! (Kelly & Mason Band)
Patty B. 


The London Club Review – Yelp. Dined on Friday, May 13, 2022.
What a magical place.  The atmosphere is intoxicating, the food, outstanding, and the musicians (Kelly & Mason Band) were very talented and entertaining. Can't say enough good things about our experience last night. 
Jim W. Naples, FL - 5 stars


The London Club Review – Google. Dined on Friday, March 25, 2022.
...London Club was even better than I imagined... Live band was gifted, and in particular, the guitarist was amazingly talented. (Kelly & Mason Band)
Maureen Harte, Local Guide - 5 stars


The London Club Review – OpenTable. Dined on Friday, March 25, 2022.
...The music was entertaining. The guitarist was amazingly talented. (Kelly & Mason Band)
OpenTable Diner, Orlando


The London Club Review – OpenTable. Dined on Saturday, March 12, 2022.
Highly recommend! Amazing food and service, and the jazz (Kelly & Mason) band was top notch! We will definitely be back!
JohannaV, Naples


The London Club Review – OpenTable. Dined on Friday, March 11, 2022.
Amazing! We celebrated my daughters 21st birthday and it was so nice. The band (Kelly & Mason Band)was exceptional and the experience first class!!!
OpenTable Diner, Detroit


The London Club Review – OpenTable. Dined on Friday, January 28, 2022.
Love the band (Kelly & Mason Band) on Friday night, but it was pretty loud in the room given lots of happy people talking and laughing. Next time we’ll try going right at 8:00. We will definitely go back to the London Club!!
OpenTable Diner, Baltimore


The London Club Review – OpenTable. Dined on Friday, January 14, 2022.
Excellent food, service, atmosphere and the music was amazing (Kelly & Mason Band). We’ll definitely be back again and again!
JohnS, Naples


The Claw Bar & The London Club Review - OpenTable. Dined on Friday, November 26, 2021.
AWESOME! The music (Kelly & Mason Band) at the London Club was wonderful -- the food and drinks were great! Thanks for a terrific experience!
MBG0906, Naples

The Claw Bar & The London Club Review - OpenTable. Dined on Friday, November 26, 2021.
The London Club is the restaurant upstairs from the Claw Bar in the classy Bellasara Hotel. We opted for the 8:30 pm seating. Atmosphere was vibrant but not too loud, as the 4 person amazingly talented band (Kelly & Mason Band) played a variety of tunes. The food was spectacular, the cocktails tasty and the service attentive and unparalleled! This place is pricey, but if you are looking for a relaxing but entertaining evening away from the crowds of downtown Naples, this is your ticket!
Whaasssup, Chicago


The Claw Bar & The London Club Review - OpenTable. Dined on Friday, November 12, 2021.
Excellent venue. Live music (Kelly & Mason Trio) was great.
Joni, New York Area


The Claw Bar & The London Club Review – OpenTable. Dined on Friday, November 5, 2021.
The service, music (Kelly & Mason Trio) and ambiance of The London Club was amazing.
Mike, New York Area


The Claw Bar & The London Club Review - OpenTable. Dined on Friday, October 22, 2021.

London Club is tops! Great meal with live music (Kelly & Mason Trio) performance.

Dwight7901, Naples Florida


The Claw Bar & The London Club Review – OpenTable. Dined on Friday, October 8, 2021.
Service and food were exceptional and the piano player, Josh, and the group that followed him (Kelly & Mason Trio) were excellent.
Kevinm, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania


The Claw Bar & The London Club Review – OpenTable. Dined on Friday, October 8, 2021.

Wonderful service and beautiful music (Kelly & Mason Trio), the food was tasty. 

RuthC

Naples, Florida


Sails Restaurant Review - Gulfshore Life Magazine. Dined on July 24, 2018
I was struck by its ambiance—the leather banquettes in a fine cognac hue, the striking hanging light fixtures in black and gold over the bar, the expertly played, live guitar (Mason Williams)...

Artis Henderson, Naples, Florida


Boathouse on Naples Bay - Trip Advisor Review. Dined on September 3, 2018
The view and the guitarist (Mason Williams) made the lunch amazing. Thank you for good quality music.

C. Viguerao, Santiago, Chile.


Boathouse on Naples Bay - Facebook Review. Dined on September 3, 2018
Great live jazz this afternoon.

Scott Hall, Maitland, Florida


Boathouse on Naples Bay - Facebook Review. Dined on July 29, 2018

Special Treat! The jazz guitarist was a special treat. We will return soon.

Cynthia Cockrel


SAILS Restaurant - VIP OpenTable Diner (Naples). Dined on May 23, 2018

Guitarist played dinner music, very nice touch! It is a lovely little restaurant at 5th and 3rd, It has a soothing feel about it. A very good guitarist played dinner music throughout dinner. Very nice touch. 

Naples Girl, Naples, FL.


Boathouse on Naples Bay - VIP OpenTable Diner (Chicago). Dined on March 17, 2018​

Solo jazz guitarist - Loved the music!
Ate outside-beautiful view, great happy hour & loved the music!

VIP Open Table Diner, from Chicago, IL 


Boathouse on Naples Bay - Facebook Review. Dined on March 3, 2018​

Nice light live music - jazz guitar! I wanted to take my youngest sister out for a very special meal. The 10-12 oz lobster was amazing and paired well with wine. We where seated outside with a fabulous view of the bay and entertained by nice light live music. The evening was absolutely fabulous and a night to remember.
BILL, from St. Louis, MO


Coconut Point Hyatt Regency, Estero, FL - Performance Review, January 25th, 2018

Services Provided: Jazz Band (Mason Williams, Stu Shelton, Bill E. Peterson)

Jazz Trio - Excellent musicians. Highly recommended, 5 out of 5. The guys were prompt, professional and excellent jazz musicians. Really easy to work with and perfect for our event. Thank you!
David Seckinger, San Antonio, TX

Marriott Sanibel Harbour Resort, Punta Rassa, FL - Performance Review, April 9th, 2017

Services Provided: Solo Jazz Guitarist for cocktail hour.

Solo jazz guitarist - Incredible talent, and very professional, 5 out of 5. Don't be fooled by his age - he has talent far beyond his years. We hired Mason for a corporate event - which included a few C-suite executives from Dairy Queen - as our "ambient jazz music". I imagine it could have been quite intimidating, but Mason handled himself with the utmost professionalism and played beautifully (and I'm a bit of a jazz snob). He has a gift, and he made it look easy. We received more than a couple comments about how great he sounded, and he truly helped to create the atmosphere we were looking for, making our event a success. I highly recommend his services to anyone.
Melissa Lobianco, California


Bravo Patio, Mercato, Naples, FL - TripAdvisor Review - Dined on March, 2017

Accomplished young guitarist - “Bravo Is The Name - Bravo Is Appropriate!” Located in one of Florida's beautifully appointed outdoor malls, Bravo is a delightful place to enjoy Sunday brunch. With a choice of indoor or patio dining, along with an accomplished young guitarist providing calming melodies, makes dining here a wonderful experience...
Mgkmarkr Plymouth Meeting, PA


Review from Mason "Classical Gas" Williams - October 11, 2016.

To young Mason Williams, from THE Mason Williams - "You've got great chops!"
I listened to some cuts on your website and you’ve got great chops! I always played finger styled guitar, I could never play much more than rhythm guitar with a pick. 
Tell audiences that even though you’re not me, that I said, “Even though you’re not Mason ‘Classical Gas’ Williams, that they won’t be disappointed!"

Mason "Classical Gas" Williams

Third Thursday on Third event - Naples, Florida - Reviewed November 20, 2015
Jazz guitarist - People remarked how lucky Third Street was, last evening, to hear your caliber of music, Mason. Thank you for sharing your talent!
Susan B. Naples, Florida